Loading Classes

Upcoming Classes › Certification

Find Classes

August 2020

Certification Program – SFH Dynamic Cupping

Now includes the recommended starter cupping kit. Retail value of $65.00.

Calgary
CAD549.99 CAD495.00
until Jul 28, 2020 @ 5:59am GMT+0000 Book now »
Thu – Fri Aug 27–28 9am – 5pm
Find out more »

September 2020

Certification Program – SFH Dynamic Cupping

Now includes the recommended starter cupping kit. Retail value of $65.00.

Edmonton
CAD549.00 CAD495.00
until Aug 13, 2020 @ 5:59am GMT+0000 Book now »
Sat – Sun Sep 12–13 9am – 5pm
Find out more »

October 2020

Certification Program – SFH Dynamic Cupping

Now includes the recommended starter cupping kit. Retail value of $65.00.

Calgary
CAD549.00 CAD495.00
until Sep 17, 2020 @ 5:59am GMT+0000 Book now »
Fri – Sat Oct 16–17 9am – 5pm
Find out more »

Certification Program – SFH Orthopedic Massage

The successful SFH Orthopedic Approach for Massage Therapists. One of the best non-invasive treatment available for common conditions.

Calgary
CAD1,299.00 CAD1,099.00
until Sep 22, 2020 @ 5:59am GMT+0000 Book now »
Wed Oct 21 1pm – 5pm
Thu Oct 22 8:30am – 5:30pm
Fri Oct 23 8:30am – 5:30pm
Mon Oct 26 8:30am – 5:30pm
Tue Oct 27 8:30am – 5:30pm
Find out more »

November 2020

Certification Program – SFH Kinetic Massage

Learn the kinetic massage principles of massaging with respect to mobility restoration and soft tissue healing.

Calgary
CAD749.00 CAD699.00
until Oct 6, 2020 @ 5:59am GMT+0000 Book now »
Thu – Sat Nov 5–7 9am – 5pm
Find out more »

Certification Program – SFH Orthopedic Massage

The successful SFH Orthopedic Approach for Massage Therapists. One of the best non-invasive treatment available for common conditions.

Edmonton
CAD1,299.00 CAD1,099.00
until Aug 19, 2020 @ 5:59am GMT+0000 Book now »
Fri Sep 18 6pm – 10pm
Sat Sep 19 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sun Sep 20 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sat Nov 7 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sun Nov 8 8:30am – 5:30pm
Find out more »

Certification Program-SFH Intraoral TMJ

Become a confident certified SFH Intraoral TMJ Massage Therapist. Expand your practice — great referral opportunities with this growing demand.

Calgary
CAD569.00
Sold Out
Mon – Tue Nov 9–10 9am – 5pm
Find out more »

Certification Program – SFH Kinetic Massage

Learn the kinetic massage principles of massaging with respect to mobility restoration and soft tissue healing.

Edmonton
CAD749.00 CAD699.00
until Oct 14, 2020 @ 5:59am GMT+0000 Book now »
Fri – Sun Nov 13–15 9am – 5pm
Find out more »

Certification Program – SFH Dynamic Cupping

Now includes the recommended starter cupping kit. Retail value of $65.00.

Edmonton
CAD549.00 CAD495.00
until Oct 21, 2020 @ 5:59am GMT+0000 Book now »
Fri – Sat Nov 20–21 9am – 5pm
Find out more »

Certification Program – SFH Dynamic Cupping

Now includes the recommended starter cupping kit. Retail value of $65.00.

Calgary
CAD549.00 CAD495.00
until Oct 27, 2020 @ 5:59am GMT+0000 Book now »
Thu – Fri Nov 26–27 9am – 5pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events

That course was beautiful!

Honestly it flowed so smoothly and I felt the meditation was done at the perfect time as a break for the morning.

I am so excited to practice this, find my own flow with it and incorporate it into my practice.

The way you have put it all together is stunning. You have created something magical and the way you deliver the knowledge is easy to accept and absorb.

I am so grateful to be on this mindfulness journey and hope to help share it with the world.

Stacey Bellefontaine Nova Scotia

Mindful Meditation Massage