Loading Classes

Upcoming Classes › Orthopedic Massage

Find Classes

November 2020

Certification Program – SFH Orthopedic Massage

The successful SFH Orthopedic Approach for Massage Therapists. One of the best non-invasive treatment available for common conditions.

Edmonton
CAD1,299.00 CAD1,099.00
until Aug 19, 2020 @ 5:59am GMT+0000 Book now »
Fri Sep 18 6pm – 10pm
Sat Sep 19 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sun Sep 20 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sat Nov 7 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sun Nov 8 8:30am – 5:30pm
Find out more »

March 2021

Certification Program – SFH Orthopedic Massage

The successful SFH Orthopedic Approach for Massage Therapists. One of the best non-invasive treatment available for common conditions.

Calgary
CAD1,299.00 CAD1,099.00
until Feb 9, 2021 @ 6:59am GMT+0000 Book now »
Mon Mar 8, 2021 1:30pm – 5:30pm
Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:30am – 5:30pm
Wed Mar 10, 2021 8:30am – 5:30pm
Mon Mar 15, 2021 8:30am – 5:30pm
Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:30am – 5:30pm
Find out more »

August 2021

Certification Program – SFH Orthopedic Massage

The successful SFH Orthopedic Approach for Massage Therapists. One of the best non-invasive treatment available for common conditions.

Edmonton
CAD1,299.00 CAD1,099.00
until Jul 10, 2021 @ 5:59am GMT+0000 Book now »
Tue Aug 10, 2021 1:30pm – 5:30pm
Wed Aug 11, 2021 8:30am – 5:30pm
Thu Aug 12, 2021 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sat Aug 14, 2021 8:30am – 5:30pm
Sun Aug 15, 2021 8:30am – 5:30pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events

Katie has a calming presence and provides a wealth of knowledge. I work with clients with pain everyday and Transforming Pain with Neuroplasiticity has given me so many tools to work with clients and use on myself for self-care.

Transforming Pain-Participant Testimonial