COURSE CALENDAR

October 2017

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Lethbridge
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Mon – Tue Oct 23–24 9am – 5pm
Learn more

November 2017

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Calgary
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Wed Nov 8 9am – 5pm
Thu Nov 9 9am – 5pm
Learn more

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Edmonton
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Sat – Sun Nov 18–19 9am – 5pm
Learn more

December 2017

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Calgary
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Sat Dec 9 9am – 5pm
Sun Dec 10 9am – 5pm
Learn more

Dynamic Cupping and Massage Part 2

Calgary
Solidify your practice as a Dynamic Cupping and Massage Therapist.
Mon Dec 11 9am – 5pm
Learn more

January 2018

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Calgary
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Tue Jan 30, 2018 9am – 5pm
Wed Jan 31, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

February 2018

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Grande Prairie
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Sun – Mon Feb 4–5, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Edmonton
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Sat Feb 24, 2018 9am – 5pm
Sun Feb 25, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

March 2018

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Calgary
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Sat Mar 3, 2018 9am – 5pm
Sun Mar 4, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

April 2018

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Edmonton
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Sat Apr 28, 2018 9am – 5pm
Sun Apr 29, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

May 2018

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Calgary
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Wed May 16, 2018 9am – 5pm
Thu May 17, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

Dynamic Cupping and Massage Part 2

Calgary
Solidify your practice as a Dynamic Cupping and Massage Therapist.
Mon May 28, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

July 2018

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Calgary
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Sat Jul 28, 2018 9am – 5pm
Sun Jul 29, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

August 2018

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Edmonton
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Sat Aug 11, 2018 9am – 5pm
Sun Aug 12, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

September 2018

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Calgary
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Tue Sep 18, 2018 9am – 5pm
Wed Sep 19, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

October 2018

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Calgary
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Sun Oct 21, 2018 9am – 5pm
Mon Oct 22, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

November 2018

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Edmonton
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Sat Nov 3, 2018 9am – 5pm
Sun Nov 4, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Calgary
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Mon Nov 26, 2018 9am – 5pm
Tue Nov 27, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

Dynamic Cupping and Massage Part 2

Calgary
Solidify your practice as a Dynamic Cupping and Massage Therapist.
Wed Nov 28, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more

December 2018

Dynamic Cupping and Massage

Edmonton
Stay current with this high-demand modality using a tool that is highly effective. Be proficient with using silicone cups while learning new kinetic, Thai based techniques.
Sat – Sun Dec 8–9, 2018 9am – 5pm
Learn more