Training and Workshops for
Registered Massage Therapists (RMT’s)

Dynamic Cupping

May 2017


Dynamic Cupping and Massage Course (Edmonton)

Event date:
Sat 06-05-2017 09:00 am
Event End Date:
Sun 07-05-2017 17:00 pm
Individual Price:
$ 685
Location:
Seminars for Health, Edmonton

Cupping

Amazing tools, outstanding kinetic techniques

Designed by RMT’s for RMT’s to suit your needs

Sold out

June 2017


Dynamic Cupping and Massage Course

Event date:
Thu 08-06-2017 09:00 am
Event End Date:
Fri 09-06-2017 17:00 pm
Original Price:
$ 639
Discounted Price:
$ 495
Location:
Seminars for Health, Calgary

Cupping

Amazing tools, outstanding kinetic techniques

Designed by RMT’s for RMT’s to suit your needs

July 2017


Dynamic Cupping and Massage Course (Edm/Summer 2017))

Event date:
Wed 05-07-2017 09:00 am
Event End Date:
Thu 06-07-2017 17:00 pm
Original Price:
$ 685
Discounted Price:
$ 569
Location:
Seminars for Health, Edmonton

Cupping

Amazing tools, outstanding kinetic techniques

Designed by RMT’s for RMT’s to suit your needs

Dynamic Cupping and Massage Course (Calgary July)

Event date:
Sat 15-07-2017 09:00 am
Event End Date:
Sun 16-07-2017 17:00 pm
Original Price:
$ 639
Discounted Price:
$ 495
Location:
Glamorgan Center, Calgary

Cupping

Amazing tools, outstanding kinetic techniques

Designed by RMT’s for RMT’s to suit your needs

 

August 2017


Dynamic Cupping and Massage Course (Calgary Aug)

Event date:
Tue 22-08-2017 09:00 am
Event End Date:
Wed 23-08-2017 17:00 pm
Original Price:
$ 639
Discounted Price:
$ 495
Location:
Seminars for Health, Calgary

Cupping

Amazing tools, outstanding kinetic techniques

Designed by RMT’s for RMT’s to suit your needs

September 2017


Dynamic Cupping and Massage Course (Edm/Fall 2017))

Event date:
Sat 30-09-2017 09:00 am
Event End Date:
Sun 01-10-2017 17:00 pm
Original Price:
$ 685
Discounted Price:
$ 569
Location:
Seminars for Health, Edmonton

Cupping

Amazing tools, outstanding kinetic techniques

Designed by RMT’s for RMT’s to suit your needs