Seminars For Health

Training and Workshops for
Registered Massage Therapists (RMT’s)

Latest news

DYNAMIC CUPPING AND MASSAGE  more Courses added.

As of October 1st, we will provide massage tables to all courses in Calgary.

Did you know that we design courses?

Our instructors are recognised by professional massage associations. We are an APPROVED PROVIDER of continued education.

Sign up for the Advanced Orthopedic massage certification and complete on your own time. You can do some courses in Calgary or Edmonton or both.

Cadaver lab will be held on Nov 30

Recognized by
Western Canada professional massage associations
CMTBC, RMTA, NHPC, MTAA, MTAS, MTAM, CRMTA

Advanced OM (Orthopedic Massage)
Cadaver Lab
Dynamic Cupping
Myofascial
Pregnancy and Tuina Massage for Children
Spa Related Courses
TMJ
Advanced Techniques
red cross
CPR/First Aid
orthopedics assessment
Orthopedic Assessment
Holistic Nutrition
Holistic Nutrition

 

Please check courses offered in other cities in Alberta

Edmonton

 

September 2016


October 2016


Tuesday, October 11
Seminars for Health, Calgary
Saturday, October 15
Healing Connections, Edmonton
Sold out
Saturday, October 15
Seminars for Health, Calgary
Tuesday, October 18
Seminars for Health, Calgary
Saturday, October 22
MaKami College, Edmonton
Sunday, October 23
Seminars for Health, Calgary
Tuesday, October 25
Seminars for Health, Calgary

November 2016


Wednesday, November 09
Seminars for Health, Calgary
Sunday, November 20
Seminars for Health, Calgary
Monday, November 21
Seminars for Health, Calgary
Sold out
Saturday, November 26
Healing Connections, Edmonton
Saturday, November 26
Seminars for Health, Calgary
Saturday, November 26
Glamorgan Center, Calgary
Wednesday, November 30
Anatomy Lab, Calgary

December 2016


Friday, December 02
Seminars for Health, Calgary
Sunday, December 04
Seminars for Health, Calgary

Join our mailing list

Please enter your email address before clicking on Subscribe